Kit's Year

By Kit267

Some Of The Best Neighbours

I had a physio session this afternoon which has hopefully sorted my back out, it was starting to feel better anyway so I am hoping that the (rather painful) deep tissue massage will just release it all.

To keep my steps up, Mr Kit and I took Dylan for an evening walk after work. I took my camera and my long lens to practice with my camera. One of the things I learned from my Costa Rica photos was that I made too many mistakes as I had my camera settings slightly off, so I am going to try to rely on my phone a lot less and take my camera out more.

The currently unoccupied farm next door has obviously rented out their fields to Mike a local sheep farmer and these are some of the best neighbours we have had in a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.