TheGreenHouse

By TheGreenHouse

Sleepy Boy

I've been a sleepy boy today at lunch time I climbed up on mum's knee and fell asleep for over an hour (rare occurrence) and then in the afternoon I wanted to go to bed again, I went to the door with lenny and stood at it till mum let me out, even though the football was on and Celtic won the cup. Gran and Papa came over with the twins to watch the football and I woke up just as dinner was ready. Uncle Andrew arrived to collect the twins and we made a Skype call to Orla, we had a nice big chat and Auntie Anne got to see the twins. After all that excitement and two big naps I still went to bed at my normal time and slept all night, mum said I'm just growing big and strong so need lots of sleep. Although I don't think I will do it every night, a boy has to have some fun keeping mummy and daddy awake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.