Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Early blip, since I'm so tired and still have things to do. :)
At least I've done some of the chores I'd planned... replanted my bought (half or dead...) strawberry plant in it's 'forever home', sowed these and took care of a large plastic bag of long overdue fir branches outside the front door. I'll use that bag for a flower bed by the door in the near future, hopefully Wednesday. There're some things that needs to be done before I can fill up the bag with old and new soil... 

I can't believe I stayed up and saw the whole Eurovision Show! I thought it really good. A friend and I said to each other that the songs had improved this year, mostly all around. And, when I was about to go to bed, I realised I hadn't made my bread dough for today so I needed to do that too. Came to bed late, slept badly and woke up early. Not the best recipe for a productive day. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.