RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Been a relaxing day.

I was awake early, so,got up and satin conservatory, it was lovely in the sunshine.

I then played with my H2O steamer, and cleaned some of the conservatory windows. I have to say it is a good little tool. I would have like to have dne whole conservatory, but did not have the energy.

Then early afternoon I want out for a drive, went to Wivenhoe Woods, the bluebells were a little sparce. Then I went to meet some friends at a ub, only stayed for a hour, as it was cold in the marquee and the wind was cutting. It was warmer to sit outside than inside.

I then went across to Dedham and hey bistro the signets have started to hatch. There were r signets and at least 4'eggs still to hatch.

Only way home I stopped off and got some salad bits, as eaten too much cr*p,recently!

I hope you have all had a great bank holiday, shame got to go to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.