WHERE HAVE ALL THOSE YEARS GONE!

60 years ago today at 11.10am my eldest daughter came into our lives. She has made life , through thick & thin, a Joy to all & I for one have to say a BIG thank you for everything she has, & still is, doing for me. Most of all for ALL the support when it was soo necessary, & K you know when that was!! We were 2 very proud parents.
She was born on a Wednesday & certainly isn't typical of the rhyme, no certainly not full of woe. She's Bonny Beautiful & Gay ( the real meaning of the word, before it was stolen from language I grew up with, no offence meant) She's there for everyone , she came into the world to help/ delight/ teach & be a general party/ holiday/ support addict & certainly lives up to ALL that.

THANK YOU FOR THOSE INCREDIBLE YEARS. Happy Birthday to my first born.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.