Flypast.

The RAF heard I'd got a special blip milestone, so sent a Lancaster flypast over our garden. Hehe! Actually, it's the 80th anniversary of the dam busters raid,  how could I not blip it. Controversial I know, but it's part of our history.

I'd already made an effort with my camera, as opposed to my usual phone pic, so that is now my extra.

J and I had a lovely walk up Coombe hill today, the bluebells are just starting to go over. Sadly II haven't had the time to go to the woods this year (apart from the photoshoot I did with Xena). Next year?

Camera club tonight, it's the 'Best of the Best'. All images that scored a 19 or 20 will be judged for the best of the year. I believe I've got two images in. Not expecting to go any further, but nice to have them in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.