yet another day

By yetanotherday

Camera Shy

Jack seems to be camera shy this evening, sleeping in the garden and chasing butterflies must be very hard work.

I was awake at 5am this morning with the dawn chorus, I know it's meant to be the best time of day but I was tired and ratty. I finally got back to sleep around 6.30am and slept until 8.

My brother came over today to finish the shelves in my son's bedroom, all went smoothly until he found out that some of the bedroom wall was make of flint and not brick and so couldn't be drilled through. He must have overcome the problem somehow as the shelves are now all up :)

This bank holiday has gone far too fast, as always. Husband is back at work tomorrow, but I'm not back until Wednesday so I might get a lay in tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.