Nettenet

By Nettenet

Man down

O stirred around 1am , I got up to see him but needed a wee first and by the time I had finished he had settled back down.  However, I was now awake so seemed to take me ages to drift back off.  He then woke at around 5.15 chatting away. I eventually got up with him and came downstairs.

After being up a few hours, I put him down for a nap expecting a long one but he only slept for 45 mins ( I should have guessed by now he was coming down with something).  He woke up fine and we got ready to pop into Kingston.  Whilst there I could see he wasn’t feeling great, dozing and hot. We came home and I put him down again where he managed half hour and on waking he just wanted cuddles and was dozing on and off, hot and cold.  He was meant to stay over but I thought he’d be best at home with his mummy and daddy and they came and picked him up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.