Light

My memory card snapped in half on saturday. It wouldn't work in card reader............but I've fixed it now.

It was a gloriously sunny day and John's school football team played their last match of the season. They lost quite spectacularly. It doesn't bother me as most boys in the team just like playing and they're a lovely bunch of boys. I hate it when it gets too competetive and the parents take it too seriously. That fortunately doesn't happen too often as it can alter the usually happy, relaxed atmosphere.

Maybe it's because I'm not sporty and inexperienced in the competetive side of all this sort of stuff but I get very tense and uncomfortable in situations where I feel the other parents getting too involved...........................In fact I hate it!!

It makes me feel a bit sick. and not want to go along to the matches..............which I've always loved doing.

I just want everyone to have fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.