Mono Monday results for "Modern"

A rather lovely day here in sunny Bedfordshire. Spring days that are warming up are just perfect for me. Wish it would stay like this all summer!

My blip today is my "modern" hybrid car dashboard screen as it was shutting off the engine. I half expect it to have a little picture waving and saying 'bye Philippa, see you soon'   :-)


So, catching up with the Mono Monday entries for the "modern" theme this week, and there have been some excellent interpretations, thank you to everyone who took part. 

With great difficulty, I've decided on the following hearts and honourable mentions - 

Hearts
Wildwood - timeless
C1aire - modern energy
JanetMayes - harmony
chrisf - fossil fuels
PelorusJack - Blackheath

and some other ones worth looking at if you have the time
60plus
MrsLinda
isbi
Lesmark
FrankS

Hope you enjoy them.
Next Monday is a theme of "relaxed" and the tag #487

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.