*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

King... of the swingers?

Gus looking rather special... think it's the string of pearls that does it. Made me smile anyway :-)

Met Norm for a coffee and catch-up. It was good to see him.

Got my holiday film photos back today, really pleased with nearly all of them and the Trip is definitely working ok so it will be winging its way to a new home soon. Posted my first one over on my film journal here. I really do love the Diana, fisheye lens, Lomography film combo. And because I was careful not to let light in when I wound it on and didn't keep swapping the lens I avoided the terrible light leaks that I had last time. A little hipsterish leakage is fine but not when it totally dominates the shot.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.