Memorial Day BBQ

Arthur had people over the White House for a memorial day BBQ. They have this fantastic tree in the front yard and I absolutely had to climb it. Once I got real high I informed Arthur that I had no clue how to get down and thats when this happened.

I made it down in one piece all by myself. Kelsey barbecued in three inch heels which perplexed me. No one described my guacamole as "tasteless vomit" like Pity did last week (in fact several people told me they really liked it). I climbed a tree. And I found a groundhog in the backyard. I'd say it was a pretty fabulous Memorial Day.


Quote
"She had a strange feeling in the pit of her stomach, like when you're swimming and you want to put your feet down on something solid, but the water's deeper than you think and there's nothing there."
-Julia Gregson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.