Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Diana showing off again

Andrew was larking about on the sea wall when I had an image of the Isle of Man flag with the 3 legs. I asked him to pose standing on 1 leg with the other leg raised behind him and bent at a right angle at the knee. Now I'm not the most flexible person in the world, but i know I can manage that, but could he?

Diana leapt up and offered to pose for me, and when she managed to stop laughing, she did strike the pose I was looking for. Unfortunately, I don't have access to the S/W I would need to create the image I had in mind, so I just duplicated the legs to create this image.

Working away from home this week using a make shift desk in the front bedroom in Darlington. The desk is about the height of a kiddies desk in junior school and I have a chair to match which means that my knees are up by my chin. It's not proving uncomfortable yet, but it is only the monrning of day 1. By day 4, I may well be walking around like the hunch back of Notre Dame.

I will probably take a SP of me at work. I may need it when I rock up at ER, bent double and trying to explain how I got in this condition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.