SkiMe

By SkiMe

Alive

OK, I am about to get bashed for being a Milli Vanilli supporter, but Empire of the Sun has got some catchy tunes... may just have to plunker down and download the new album from iTunes.

Today's most interesting and extraordinary blip comes to you from the reflection in my acid green meeting room glass table! The past month has seen a lot of big sky and weather blowing through which is so un-Italy. They say has been the coldest spring on record for the last 200 years.... bah... I have enjoyed the big skies and cleaner air in any case!

I'll be glad to get over the crud and get back on the bicycle. Going on week #2 without hitting the peddles... After a somewhat sleepless night, I moved over to the meeting table and put my head down for 10 minutes this afternoon to clear the cobwebs so to speak. This is the image I settled on when I raised my head and gathered my thoughts... blipilicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.