The Last Supper

Lydia has been here 2 weeks, and she leaves tomorrow. She is a brilliant carer but C for some reason didn't like her and won't do as she's asked making Lydia want to leave.

She told me last night she was going and I contacted office to confirm. A new lady will arrive tomorrow... I just hope thus one works out.

C only got out of bed tonight at 715 and Lydia was able to clean and change her. I've been trying to persuade her to get up all week but the only person successful was N.

She went away today with the kids and I wished I was going with them. My whole situation is getting on top of me. It'll be 3 years next month that C had her 1st bleed, and every day since has been a challenge.

I threatened her with her going into care todsy and she called my bluff when she told me to do it.

My eyes have watered alot this last 2 weeks and Im starting to wonder why I'm doing it...

Another warm day.

Ps have a look back at some pics from the week just gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.