It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Evening Moon 51.7% First Quarter

I may have been a bit naughty tonight. I've purchased my second, second hand lens. I didn't know it existed until a certain person told me about it. So I got onto google and did a search. Found a second hand one on MPB which had moisture in the lens (Obviously I'm gonna steer clear of that), so then I looked on Wex and they had one. It was out of my price range but then I decided to sell one of my babies. The D800. It never gets used so I thought best to sell now before it depreciates. Im taking it to London Camera Exchange on Wednesday as they will give me a decent price for it.  I have to go up town for an early eye test as my left eye is getting very blurry of late.

So watch this space ;-)

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.