St Swithins Lane, London, Ec3

A lane which is mostly used as a cut through going to or from Cannon Street, I had the wrong lens on the camera so decided it had to be a ally/lane shot especially as it was a grey and miserable day. Standing watching people I can only think people are miserable to be going home or miserable at work because not many people smile.

The cat seems to be eating normally again now that he's on Applaws which is super expensive at 89p or 99p a pop, not sure if he's getting fussy or scamming me but he's been refusing to eat all the normal cat food - was my fault for pandering to him of course and buying him chicken when he wasn't eating. Also his new bed has gone down a treat he's been glued to it :)

'Twas a super slow journey to work this morning I thought we'd been forgotten about we sat outside London Bridge for so long, suffice to say I was very late for work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.