Windows into my Life

By Tessa

*Sings* Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

Back to the lake today to capture the latest snow fall. I went for a differnt perspective to the Blip I did

Here

It was a stunning evening that was soured by the fact that my iphone was stolen by some &^$&^%*&^ in a camper van. They arrived to check out the view, spent 10 second next to my van then they took off at speed. I instinctively checked my pocket for my phone and it wasn't there. I remember putting it in my pocket as I got out of my van as I had to unplug it from the charger. I searched everywhere and it was gone. I can only assume the people in the van saw my phone on the ground (it had a bright pink case) and took off with it. Its a huge loss. Like so many people my phone had my life on it. Now I have to do an insurance claim. :O(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.