BRIANW

By BRIANW

Handbag, Hat & Hoodie, Maidstone

Yet another train strike day today so yet another day having to be taken as holiday and then just to top it off there's another one on Friday!
Decided to pop into town for a drink and a bit of a walk around to see if I could get an image. Much like train strikes (!) two came along almost one after the other. I find my local town much harder for street photography compared to London. Maidstone is a bit of a sow's ear so I often find I have to work much harder to get a half decent image. I spotted the kid with the green hoodie first and then just waited a few seconds to see who would appear in the frame - I'm glad I did. The extra,  "Bear Hug At The Min Mart", was taken from the pub while enjoying a cold pint!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.