cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Assume positions!

Gorgeous day! Lovely sunny walk first thing and as you can see Bob and Caley went straight into
pose mode as soon as the camera came out: Bob to the front as ever!
Feels like the bit of an end of an era today; I've been looking after a friends house while its been on the market and today I had to hand in the keys to the estate agent as tomorrow it finally settles. On the one hand I'm delighted for my friends as it has taken a long time to sell and they are overseas now but on the other it's sad that their connection to the area is now gone. The house is just two away from us so it will be nice to have new neighbours and see life in the house again; it's looked very sad and empty for all these months. I'm also relieved that my care taking duties have been successfully completed without any disasters!
Midweek Marble Cake was today's welcome home treat; it seemed popular!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.