Taking Five ...

I will be greatful when this week is over and done with not that I say this very often but this week I do.

First of all the cooker went wrong got a new one and that is faulty got to wait until upto the 19th June for a new model to arrive, grr.

Secondly my external hard drive woudnt let me access my images (even thought it is now fixed)

Thirdly Kieran has hurt his arm and has been off school and can not use his arm properly (get well soon hunni x)

Fourthly my Finepix S100fs Camera is not pre focusing all the time ( giving it a few more days else that will be going back to Fuji.

Oh and Fifthly ( if there is such a word) we went out this morning and Eric went to fill the car with petrol and he couldnt open the petrol door thingy.


If I ever swear it would be now, but as I am in front of you nice people here on blip I will just SCREAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM until I make myself sick haha.

Rant over.

Roll on Monday, a new week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.