Grape Tree

It was open today. I asked why they had closed the other day and the lady said if there was only one member of staff the closed for a short time if a delivery had arrived so I was just unlucky. I usually just buy the fruit and nut mix but today I had Foloh so as you can see we left the shop with several more varieties.
We had gone to get bird food this morning, as the birds are pretending they are starving. A lot of people stop feeding them in the summer as I used to do myself, but when I was out with a Ranger once I asked him about this and he said the birds are so busy finding the right food for the young they have little time to find food for themselves and are thankful to find ready made food.  A bit like us after a day of gardening, I fancy a carryout.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.