Seattle Cheesecake Factory

Last day in Seattle and I didn't do much... I slept in, then Facetimed my niece to wish her a happy birthday, and chatted with my sister. Then caught up with various things, did some writing, took a bus into the centre and walked around. By then, SparseRunner's conference was finished so I joined him at the Sheraton, where the conference took place and chatted to several of his colleagues. I was particularly pleased to meet one old character - a very warm person who promptly invited me to his place in San Francisco! 
Dinner was at the Cheesecake Factory with И and two of SparseRunner's colleagues from Edinburgh. Despite not having had lunch, only having a salad from the "skinny" menu and then us all sharing three cheesecakes among five people, I ended up absolutely stuffed!! If you are ever there, the overall favourite was the mango key lime pie....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.