A Wee Foal

It was a very muggy day and the clouds were heavy but we avoided any down pours. Gavin is staying with his grandad tonight as he is still on exam leave and Cheryl is working tomorrow.

So after tea, I took a wee drive up to where the shetland ponies are for a blip and I couldn't believe it as there were three foals in the field. I loved this one sitting on the grass and just had to make it my blip today.

I'm only working a half day tomorrow as Hayley and I are going to Glasgow to see Rodger Hodgson in concert at the Glasgow Concert Hall. He used to be lead singer with Supertramp back in the seventies and eighties. Can't wait to see him live, been wanting to go and see him for years.

Three o'clock train; bit of dinner; couple of drinks then the concert means Thursday's sorted but what to blip tomorrow, certainly wont be a wee foal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.