Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Speckled petunia.

The Feast Day of Saint Boniface.
It is a lovely warm sunny 18c. I had an early walk and there was no sign of my tabby feline friend but the siamese followed me home and came into the garden and politely waited outside the kitchen for his favourite cat biscuits.
Monday is always busy with bed changing, washing, drying, ironing and hoovering.
Paul has tackled day one of the loft clear out. It is a week long project, and several trips to the recycling centre. Drums. Old Christmas tree. Cushions. Boxes of things. Rubble the roofer didn't clear away.
It is 34 years worth of dust up there.
I am off to watch an episode of Escape to the Country, do the ironing and then enjoy a Solero.
Have a fantastic day and thanks for visiting my site today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.