RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

The Shard of Glass

This has 72 floors and took 3yrs to build. I would love to have the time to visit one of the restaurants.

I woke up this morning feeling rough, however set if for London. on 6.17am train . I fell asleep into a deep sleep and woke up on Liverpool.Station and everyone had left the train.

I dragged myself around London. started in Southward, back to Liverpool St, Bond Street, back to Liverpool St and then London Bridge. Finished last appointment 4pm back to Liverpool Street and train home.

Had a nice conversation with a man that worked for Eastern Electricity, and was not long before I was back asleep. He was getting off at Chelmsgord and I was sound sleep and he had to wake me as my head was on his shoulder lol. He said to me hope your walking when I get off. Just hope i did not snore! High chance I was lol!

Got in just after 6pm and went straight to bed. Just woken up and thought must blip. Roll on weekend.

I have another shoot for a friend at the weekend, she is on a total fitness regime and wants me to do shoot to show her in her early sages, so she can show before and after. I m taking photos of her dressed for gym and with her weights.So should be fun and something different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.