BROWSING ON THE SILVER BIRCH.

Can't thank you all enough for the lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday for little Amber. I had a wonderful time, and the weather was beautiful. The extra is my little brother on the left and two of my boys on the right in the garden.
I am so very busy this week that I may be only doing stars and hearts. Tomorrow morning at 9am the joiner is coming to replace the fencing around the pond, and also my car is making a funny noise and is going into the garage at the end of the month, something to do with the suspension. Oh dear more money., then Scottish Power are coming on Friday to fit a smart meter, the dentist on Thursday, and my brother calling in again on his way home. I think I will need a holiday. Hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.