View for sale (Day 2948)

A trip to town to collect bits, then off to Evie to finish off the bathroom I was working at yesterday. Today I got the loo and basin fitted and fitted some more wet wall around them. With the easy bit out of the way before lunch, I started the afternoon off with the the annoying job of fitting the bath panel. They are always a pain to do and this one was no different. After the bath panel, I finished off the silicone and called the bathroom finished.
The customer has just got a job south, so the house will be on the market very soon. This view could be yours...
Back home for a quick shower then off to collect Sigyn from Mum and Dad's. They've been looking after her today while I have been in Evie and my beautiful wife has been overseas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.