Birthday

It wil be my ??? Birthday in a couple of weeks time and as today was my last day at the cafe for 5 weeks Madelief gave me a birthday gift from everyone.
I woke up this morning to a message from the church warden saying we were not allowed to use any of the frozen food in the freezer and she will clear the freezer. Very upsetting so the girl who heads the community fridge up contacted the FSA and Environmental health and basically they said she was talking rubbish snd had no idea where herdacts came from . No apology from said warden . She does not like the idea of the surplus food and community fridge.
Once home went for a coffe and to get my sunglasses adjusted ready for our holiday next week.
Have a good evening everyone as it's a lovely evening here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.