Surprise Flower

I planted some pea pod seeds and most of them are producing lots of pea pods but one plant has these beautiful pink flowers. Maybe a Sweetpea? 

I had my last Physical Therapy session this morning; I feel good about the long-term exercises I will continue to do to increase my flexibility. 

I cleaned part of the garage and then got a pedicure. I made an appointment with a girl I really like but when I got there she was still busy with my husband so the owner did mine. I am quite disappointed because she rushed and didn't do a good job AND charged $5 extra because it was a "difficult job"...I am not happy because she was done in about 10 minutes...how was that difficult?  Luckily the Thai restaurant next door is delicious so we brought home dinner. 

The weather was lovely today, sunny but not too warm and we ended with a bit of rain tonight for the garden. Perfect getting our rain at night. The forecast is for no rain all week, so the rain was a surprise.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.