Good Value.

Top picture not taken by me. It is 6 year old Emmeline wearing a cotton knitted top that I knitted for her Mum. Bottom picture is Mum Hayley on her 6th birthday wearing the actual jumper. I did take that picture, albeit nearly 33 years ago. And I made the cake! My days of juggling soo much are well gone, but lovely to have the memories. The pattern and cotton thread were Phildar, a French company who had the most amazing patterns, Quality too!

I was hoping to be able to add a picture of the Red Arrows. They flew in formation over our village. Unfortunately I was stood in the back garden, and they went over the front! Blink and you'd miss them, but there are some fantastic pictures on our local Facebook page, especially with the clear blue skies we've had today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.