In a corner

Didn't do a lot today, the boss let me off the hook.
The Champions game final was interesting, not a bad game, but there again, I was a neutral.
Neutral? Well, I wanted an English club to win rather than Italian, but I got to thinking, in reality. is Man City an English club?
With off shore owners, and a host of staff and players from here there and everywhere,  (as so many English teams have), is this the case with French/Spanish/Italian teams? It doesn't seem to be the case with Bundesliga teams. Or am I woefully uninformed?

Couldn't watch the Caps at home to Cincinnati because of the Apple TV broadcast lock. I tried to sign up for the one month free trial but it wanted a credit card. 
No sir, I am NOT doing that! Either give me a free trial or not.but don't try to back me into a corner and "forgetting" to cancel after the months trial. I hate that selling tactic!
Turns out the Caps got a late penalty to get a draw.


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.