The scent of a woman...........

...............remember that film starring Al Pacino?  We went up our local shop this morning, to get my monthly lottery ticket, and since I came back, I haven't felt much like doing anything. I did push myself to do some washing and a quick clean of the bathroom, but that's' about it.  The trouble is, I feel guilty if I'm not busy. 
I have been thinking of buying a Dyson Air wrap as I am useless doing my hair, the problem is, the price. Shark have bought a similar model out,  which is a lot cheaper,  but I can't decide which would suit me best. I phoned Dyson direct, and they couldn't offer it any cheaper, although they will do a price promise if you can find it cheaper anywhere else, and they will let you try it for 50 days and if you don't like it you can get a full refund. The price  is £479.99, yes, enough to make your hair curl:-) and I don't know if I can warrant spending that amount of money on myself. Have any of my lady blippers got one? and if you have, what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.