Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

And Breathe...............

After a particularly noisy day and the fact it was a lovely night I headed to Lauriston Castle ground for a walk. Except I didn't get very far; sat on the bench and looked at this view for ages.
I listened to the birds , was aware of the smell of the freshly cut grass and just watched the sea. Watched the birds flying and for a moment wished I could do the same.
I then realised I had tears running down my face.

My dreams are getting more vivid ; last night I woke up in a hot sweat and with a scream as I had dreamt that the accused was standing over me, watching me sleep.
Found it hard to sleep after that. I have never experienced such a strong dream before.


This wasn't the best or the nicest photo of the night but it is what I'll remember of the night here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.