KateBushIsCool

By KateBushIsCool

Side-parting

George suits a side-parting and you can see from this photo that he also enjoys sporting one, too.
Friday. I went to see a Pinter play this evening! George avec Papa for the weekend so I could venture out. The play was The Hothouse at Trafalgar Studios and I went with my friend, Saffron. It was really great and even though our seats were 'on the stage' and 'restricted view' we thought they were the best seats in the house. John Simm was one of the lead characters and I thought he was fantastic, so was Simon Russell Beale. It was a lot funnier that I'd expected. I can't remember The Homecoming being like that. Afterwards, Saffron took me to this wine bar near Embankment station. It was underground and cave-like, humid and a bit touristy but we had some amazing wine and cheese (at least, I was just really in the mood for it) and we chatted for ages. What a lovely evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.