Ireland Road (Day 2957)

Off to Evie first thing this morning to do a job which has been on the list for ages. The customer had bought a new sink for their utility room and had asked me to fit it months ago.
When I arrived I found that the sink they had bought was not suitable and definitely wouldn't fit. I spent a little while sorting out an issue with the cold tap on the sink, but left the customer to decide what they want to do.
Home to chase up some unpaid invoices, then off to Orphir to service a boiler I fitted last year. The customer was full of praise for the boiler and how easy it is to look after.
With the service done, I headed home for lunch and another hot wander with Sigyn.
My beautiful wife dropped in between hoof trimming and an overnight shift at work, and I spent the rest of the afternoon sorting through stuff in the garage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.