WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Happy Birthday to Me!

A chilled out day for my 69th Birthday!
It was mainly just me and Melanie at Sabrina’s as the girls were at school and Johnnie and Sabrina were at work. I had a longish nap after lunch and I’m still really tired and can’t keep my eyes open. 
We had tea outside tonight and then vegan choccy cake. Very nice! ;-b
We’ve been very amused by the cats today, especially the baby one Frankie. She is one crazy kitten. 
Big Hamish, Melanie’s cat was trying to groom Frankie today - licking her fur which Frankie stood for so long bit then lashed out at Hamish and made him hiss at her. I wish I could get photos of them together but Frankie doesn’t stay still long enough.
Anyway, Goodnight Blippers ;-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.