ishaan97

By ishaan03

Day 5: Return to Edinburgh

Following the night episode of puking, I felt much better today morning. But I also realised that mid-day sleeping I kicked the tea mug all over the bed and it stained the sheets. Embarrassingly, I had to tell my lovely land ladies, who were still joyous and wished me well and courteously bid me farewell.

I went up to thenDolphin spot, up North West of Inverness. Sadly due to lack of time and limited budget I could not be on the boat ride which takes you around Fort Rose to spot Dolphins. But, alas, i met a kind man who had recently moved to Inverness with his daughter. She’s the adventurous one who caught hold of the tiny crab.

Next, I set off for the train station arriving two hours early. I spent some time at the coffee shop and then about 40 mins roaming at the train station.

I also realise that in this time when I relaxed I didn’t take the important decision what I want to in my life. I am quite scared and
Nervous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.