Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

How many kinds of Chihuahuas do you know

In an English Country Garden.

Ill tell you now of some that you might know in a English country garden,

Little white Beanie ones cute and sweet and
Cheery ones, black ones red ones all different kinds,
There is Kanga a scary one and Mexi a gentle one in an English country garden!

How many stars come here and go in an English country garden?

Well I know of at least one!!!!!

Getting into the holiday mode last day at work tomorrow then heading off to the coast 9 chis in tow, ill be practising my cha cha on the beach.

NB :- Sorry to all the customers in the post office this morning as I stood in the queue waiting for some stamps I just had to practise my rock step and cha cha cha! Luckily for them I didn't do the full Monty!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.