The Orient Express

By koko

Someone's watching me

In the top left hand corner is where i decided to walk today, just on the edge of Evesham, gorgeously sunny day it was to, in the next imagine down you can just make out a deer in the distance. Well this i decided was where i was heading, very slowly and very quietly to hopefully get an imagine. When suddenly i felt as if i was being watched, on my right hand side was a thick hedge with several trees amongst it, and just ahead was a slight clearing and was i surprised when i saw what was watching me. In the top right imagine you can see just a few looking at me, in the next one down you can see most of them have spotted me. In the bottom left is what happened next. Goodbye, but nice to see them so close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.