things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

Hooray! Warm, sunny, blue sky :)

All we talk about is the weather, but it makes such a difference! After three grim, grey days the sun shone today... big smile :)

Blipping is quite thought provoking in a 'which should I choose' sort of way....
A blip that will be popular or a blip photo just because I like it the best.

I usually go with the latter... as today.

I love the deep purple colour of this flower, I forget it's name, a variety of corn flower, centaur maybe? I love the insect in the photo, I know it's blurred but love it :)

Rat saga - I took all feeders down and then relented after a sad glare from a blue tit and left the peanuts there. I told my neighbour, he said he'd get the weedkiller out.... hey ho, a call to the council I think.

So, a bright, sunny weekend forecast, only one thing to say about that...yippee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.