CLOUD FORMATION on SUMMER SALSTICE! !

The longest day, woo, its all downwards from here. But we've had a lovely day.
Busy day ....
# church coffee morning
# shopping with help of scooter!
# aggravating phone calls ( I had to make)
# 2 hours in the front garden , just had to try & cut some of the Privett down as it was hard to get in the gate, especially when it had been raining the other day!
But this is so hard & no help in sight at the moment.
Ode to a gardener!
--–--------------------------
Oh if ònly I had a gardener
I'd find him lots to do,
If only I had a gardener
I would pay him handsomely
If only I had a gardener
I would be as happy as can be,
Cos' it would be like playing the lottery
The winning would have come to me.
If only I had a gardener
He'd help me to the end.
But as it is - - -
It's driving me round the BEND! !

I'm sure many have had a similar dilemma!
Hope you've all had a good day in the sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.