Glued to my side

The minute case is out Breagha gets all agitated and follows me around as I dash up and down stairs in cupboards etc etc!!

But she will be well looked after as her sister is looking after her so they will have fun together:)

Bloody another parking ticket this afternoon! Despite having a blue badge in the window!!! But, a delegation of the old folks will be descending on the roads department office on Monday ( my mum and two of her friends from the Old Folks Place, ) to query this as a wee whiley ago in George Street we met a parking attendant and I asked him if disabled badges can park anywhere And he assured me they could, as long as not blocking an entrance. I was parked in a Loading Bay......

So, early start tomorrow. Off to Frankfurt to stay with the Style Guru for 1 week. I have a cabin luggage problem though as the width of the case that Ryanair say I am allowed is 20cm and mine is 23cm.....

I am risking it:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.