Mindseye

By Mindseye

Its happening

Things are progressing quickly now, the packing up has begun!

Surveyor been today, he said he’d get the report back to my buyers this week, just a homebuyers, no valuation, so I’m not overly concerned, looking like I’ll have a move date by end of next week….. possibly as soon as mid/end July :-0

Worked my socks off today, two bedrooms all but clear now, dishwashered all my glassware ready for wrapping/boxing, cleared some kitchen cupboards, suddenly realised I was starving, checked my watch….. no wonder! It was 3.30, so took a break, popped out for coffee & sandwich, then back to it.

Last job was to cut the back lawn before I go away to my sis’s for a couple of days, then on to Lincoln for weekend ….. it’s all go!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.