All of the stuff

I woke up super early, apparently worried about all the stuff I needed to do. So I got up and went to work- rattled through the whole lot and went for a walk for Rosie.

After work time, the wonderful Lesley arrived. We went to the beach for a swim, then Kate, Emma and Tracy arrived and we went for another swim. Proper joy of my worlds of friends colliding.

Dinner on the pier for me and lesley and then to Worthing’s speakeasy bar- don’t ask, I have no idea. It was v nice.

In all of the fabulous chats lesley is dead against me doing a history a level but has (with her own history a level and half a history degree) suggested teasers following my recently acquired knowledge of the Battle of Trafalgar. Am off to find a Battle of Waterloo podcast….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.