SPARROW

UPDATE ON MUM@  She is so much better.  She slept most of the afternoon (apart from my frequent phone calls) and slept really well last night, which is not like her.   So when I phoned early this morning (just after 8.00) she was only just getting out of bed but felt good!!!  Now 8.00 am is late for my Mother, she gets up at 7.00 am every day, simply because she's  always done that.

She's down a pile of washing (how much washing can one old lady have??!!) and had hung it outside to dry and wondered why she was feeling weak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So a bit of a nag from me and my Sister is going over again this afternoon as she will be staying next door tonight anyway, so all is good.

I went and sat outside inthe garden for a little while, with the camera hand and just enjoyed the blowy wind. warmth and loved watching the sparrows watching me.

That's all fo today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.