Oh We're Still So Young.

By savetonight

'If It Means A Lot To You'.

Sitting in Jimmys bed waiting for him to come home from work was the longest part of my day. Time just seemed to drag on..
It made me smile to look at his duchess at the end of his bed though. Heres why-

List of things in the photo:
~His Fong Hat -I got made for him
~His Tie -I told him to buy
~5 photos -All including him, friends and myself
~Two Notes and/or drawings -from me
~Painting of four Robins -I painted for our anniversary
~Two bottle caps -from when we drunk beer in his bed (http://blipfoto.com/view.php?id=274287&month=3&year=2009)
~A love heart chocolate still unopened -From Valentines day from me



Made me smile how he hoards whatever he can from me and our experiences.
I do so adore him.


Yeah im mushy, cant be helped.

:D

Over and out_X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.