Ellem

By Ellem

Decisions, decisions…

I’ve bought a few new books recently (all fiction) as I’ve got out of the habit of reading and I miss it. I’ve had the Marian Keyes one for a while - I had it on audible and tried listening to it but I just couldn’t keep track of all the characters. The book should be easier to follow as there’s a handy family tree diagram included.
The Ann Pachett book was recommended by someone I met on my bike ride on Saturday when I told her I was doing a life writing class. So now I can’t decide which to read first….
Bear’s people came home tonight so no more cosying up on the couch (as much as you can cosy up to a fully grown Rottweiler:-))) to watch telly for a couple of hours before bed. It’s been fun looking after him, but I don’t have any burning desire to get dog now, I’ll settle for Mr Tibbs and the occasional dog sitting favour :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.