Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Tuesday …

Had an Austen morning, mummy had a meeting at school so Austen kept me company. Mummy joined us after the meeting (positive meeting) and we had a catch up.

After lunch I had a podiatry appointment - first time for me to visit this establishment. It’s where they train podiatrists so have members of the public attend to help with their training, for the cost of a donation. Clean bill of health for my feet (apart from some hard skin which needs regular moisturising).

Popped into the pet shop on the way home to get some treats for the furry ones at home - they all had a taster when I got in, pleased to see me.

Committee meeting tonight via zoom - productive. Managed to get the minutes typed and sent for approval.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.