Taking off

I went to a bird park today and I was in ecstacy the whole time. Of al the things I love to take pictures of, birds are my absolute favourite. Not the BEST of parks. A lot of the birds have been clipped to make sure they don't go anywhere. There was also a bird show where parrots of different species did tricks which I hate.. Birds should be free.. So I was more than happy when I caught this young ummm not sure what it is.. taking off and sailing into the sky.

There were so many wonderful pics to be taken though. I had a REALLLLY REALLLY tough choice between this and another pic.. Flickr is blocked here in China at the moment so when it's back up, I will put the other one on there. I will prolly also create an album on my facebook.. If anyone wants to be added to my facebook just ask.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.